Contact Us

  • To email a short message to our Mayor, City Council and City Manager
    with positive suggestions for our City, click here.
  • To send longer messages or attachments, please use the individual email addresses below.
  • For general questions and answers, click here.

City Council

Position Name E-mail Phone #
Mayor Frank Catino 

fcatino@satellitebeach.org

(321) 773-4407
Vice-Mayor Mark Brimer

mbrimer@satellitebeach.org

(321) 773-4407
Councilmember


Lorraine Gott lgott@satellitebeach.org (321) 773-4407
Councilmember Dominick Montanaro

dmontanaro@satellitebeach.org

(321) 773-4407
Councilmember


Steve Osmer sosmer@satellitebeach.org (321) 773-4407

City Staff

Position Name E-mail Phone #
City Manager Courtney Barker cbarker@satellitebeach.org (321) 773-1391
Assistant City Manager Suzanne Sherman  ssherman@satellitebeach.org    (321) 773-1391 
Building Official John Stone jstone@satellitebeach.org (321) 773-4409
City Clerk Leonor Olexa lolexa@satellitebeach.org (321) 773-4407
Fire Chief Don Hughes dhughes@satellitebeach.org (321) 773-4405
Police Chief Jeff Pearson jpearson@satellitebeach.org (321) 773-4400
Public Works Director Allen Potter apotter@satellitebeach.org (321) 777-2309
Recreation Director Cassie Warthen cwarthen@satellitebeach.org (321) 773-6458

Department Information

Location

Address

Phone # Fax #

Building & Zoning Department

565 Cassia Boulevard

Satellite Beach, FL 32937

(321) 773-4409

(321) 777-6619

City Clerk's Office

565 Cassia Boulevard

Satellite Beach, FL 32937

(321) 773-4407

(321) 779-1388

Community Redevelopment

565 Cassia Boulevard

Satellite Beach, FL 32937

(321) 773-4409

(321) 777-6619

Fire Department

1390 South Patrick Drive

Satellite Beach, FL 32937

(321) 773-4405

(321) 773-8199

Police Department

510 Cinnamon Drive

Satellite Beach, FL 32937

(321) 773-4400

(321) 773-5414

Public Works Department

530 Cinnamon Drive

Satellite Beach, FL 32937

(321) 777-2309

(321) 777-2241

Recreation Department

1089 South Patrick Drive

Satellite Beach, FL  32937 

(321) 773-6458 

(321) 777-5207 

Support Services Department

565 Cassia Boulevard

Satellite Beach, FL 32937

(321) 773-1391

(321) 779-1388